Ansprechpartner

Büro Organisation

Frau Beate Natho
Tel.: 03923 / 743510
Fax.: 03923 / 74355
b.natho@zetieba.de


Angebotswesen

Frau Kerstin Wurbs
Tel.: 03923 / 743511
Fax.: 03923 / 74355
k.wurbs@zetieba.de


Abrechnung

Mary Heise
03923 / 743513
03923 / 74355
m.heise@zetieba.de


Bauleitung

Herr Matthias Neckmann
Tel.: 03923 / 743514
Mobil: 0172 / 3890035
m.neckmann@zetieba.de


Bauleitung

Herr Marko Friedrich
Tel.: 03923 / 743517
Mobil: 0173 / 893 9020
mailto: m.friedrich@zetieba.de


Buchhaltung

Frau Ausma Nikoleit
Tel.: 03923 / 743512
Fax.: 03923 / 74355
a.nikoleit@zetieba.de





.